Something New!

7 Jan

Have you felt this swirl minky yet?  It is a totally different but very soft texture from my regular dimple dot minky backing.  It’s also very different to sew with.  Super slippery and very messy to cut!  The final outcome is worth the work though!  I had to hide this one from my girls so I could list it in my shop, otherwise we would have ended up with another minky blanket of our own!

     

     

One Response to “Something New!”

  1. Kaley January 8, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    Love it!!!

Leave a Reply

