Pattern on pattern… hit or miss?

4 Jan

I saw these coordinating patterns and thought I would try to make a pattern on pattern blanket, rather than a dimple dot textured back.  What do you think… pattern on pattern, or stick to pattern on dimple dots?

I love pink and grey together, I’m sure these would look nice with a pink dimple dot backing as well…

Please let me know what you think, I value your feedback!

Kelly

www.bennyandboo.etsy.com

6 Responses to “Pattern on pattern… hit or miss?”

  1. maja January 4, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

    Love it Kelly. Definitely my favorite blanket of yours!

  2. Alayne January 4, 2012 at 11:51 pm #

    Looks great, Kelso!

  3. kristin cisyk January 5, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    Very nice! I like it because it’s not like the other ones!

  4. Andrea January 5, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

    love the pattern on pattern!

  5. Kristina January 5, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    I love it!! I think this pattern on pattern is awesome!

  6. Nicki January 5, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

    I love it! It is something different 🙂

Leave a Reply

